Board of Directors

2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Note: Please email president@bhsptsa.com for any unlisted emails. BHS-PTSA-Executive-Committee-Members-Roles-and-Responsibilities

Position Name Email
President

Michelle Sealls (outgoing) Samantha Winsky (appointed)

president@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Events Natalie Hanson events@bhsptsa.com
Awards OPEN  awards@bhsptsa.com
Bothell’s Big Bash

 

(Graduation Celebration)

Joyce Rios

 

Bash@bhsptsa.com
     
Curriculum Night OPEN  
Hospitality    
Meetings OPEN  
Nominating Committee  OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Parent Link Night Natalie Hanson  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Michelle Sealls  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Vice President of Communication   communications@bhsptsa.com
Cougar Connections Sandy Caron cc@bhsptsa.com
Social Networks OPEN  
Special Education Representative Michele Holowachuk specialedrep@bhsptsa.com
Student Directory OPEN  communications@bhsptsa.com
Video Production OPEN  
Website OPEN webmaster@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Programs    
BHS Wish List Stephanie Patrick steph.l.patrick@gmail.com
Emergency Preparedness Tracy Jokisch bhsep@hotmail.com
Advocacy OPEN  
Reflections Cinda Schmidt reflections@bhsptsa.com
Senior Scholarships Samantha Harris-Winsky & Susan Ginsberg seniorscholarships@bhsptsa.com
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Spanton   jen@spanton.net
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  volunteer@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Resources OPEN resources@bhsptsa.com
Business Supporters OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Financial Review OPEN  
Membership Kayleen Kamikawa

 

Co-chair OPEN

Kayleenk@gmail.com
Pass-the-Hat Fundraiser OPEN president@bhsptsa.com
Secretary OPEN secretary@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer OPEN bhsptsatreasurer@bhsptsa.com