Board of Directors & Committees

2021-2022 PTA Board and Committees

Note: Please email president@bhsptsa.com for any unlisted emails.

BHS-PTSA-Executive-Committee-Members-Roles-and-Responsibilities

Position Name Email
co-Presidents

Laurie Ferriaolo

Amy Case

president@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Events OPEN events@bhsptsa.com
Awards OPEN  awards@bhsptsa.com
Bothell’s Big Bash

 

(Graduation Celebration)

OPEN (parent of a Sr)

OPEN (parent of a Jr)

Bash@bhsptsa.com
Curriculum Night OPEN  
Diversity Night

OPEN

culturalconnections@bhsptsa.com
Hospitality OPEN  
Meetings OPEN  
Nominating Committee  OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Parent Link Night OPEN  
OPEN  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Vice President of Communication Michelle Coolidge (Interim) vp@bhsptsa.com
Cougar Connections OPEN cc@bhsptsa.com
Social Networks OPEN  
Special Education Representative OPEN specialedrep@bhsptsa.com
Student Directory Katie Hall admin@bhsptsa.com
Video Production OPEN  
Website Katie Hall webmaster@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Programs OPEN programs@bhsptsa.com
BHS Wish List OPEN  
Emergency Preparedness Tracy Jokisch ep@bhsptsa.com
Advocacy OPEN  
Reflections Michelle Coolidge reflections@bhsptsa.com
Senior Scholarships OPEN seniorscholarships@bhsptsa.com
Staff Appreciation Susan Switzer

aslswitzer@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  volunteer@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Resources OPEN resources@bhsptsa.com
Business Supporters OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Financial Review OPEN  
Membership Kim Ortiz

 

Co-chair OPEN

membership@bhtptsa.com
Pass-the-Hat Fundraiser OPEN president@bhsptsa.com
Secretary Kristy Gillis secretary@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer Hillary Carstens bhsptsatreasurer@bhsptsa.com