Board of Directors

2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Note: Please email president@bhsptsa.com for any unlisted emails. BHS-PTSA-Executive-Committee-Members-Roles-and-Responsibilities

Position Name Email
President

Samantha Winsky 

president@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Events OPEN events@bhsptsa.com
Awards OPEN  awards@bhsptsa.com
Bothell’s Big Bash

 

(Graduation Celebration)

Joyce Rios

Bash@bhsptsa.com
Curriculum Night OPEN  
Diversity Night

Jane Chiodo

Amber Braxton

diversitynight@bhsptsa.com
Hospitality OPEN  
Meetings OPEN  
Nominating Committee  OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Parent Link Night OPEN  
OPEN  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Vice President of Communication Sandy Caron communications@bhsptsa.com
Cougar Connections Sandy Caron cc@bhsptsa.com
Social Networks OPEN  
Special Education Representative Michele Holowachuk specialedrep@bhsptsa.com
Student Directory Karen Fullerton  communications@bhsptsa.com
Video Production OPEN  
Website OPEN webmaster@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Programs Michelle Sealls programs@bhsptsa.com
BHS Wish List Stephanie Patrick steph.l.patrick@gmail.com
Emergency Preparedness Tracy Jokisch bhsep@hotmail.com
Advocacy OPEN  
Reflections Cinda Schmidt reflections@bhsptsa.com
Senior Scholarships Samantha Harris-Winsky & Susan Ginsberg seniorscholarships@bhsptsa.com
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Spanton   jen@spanton.net
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  volunteer@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Resources Vahan Bogosian resources@bhsptsa.com
Business Supporters OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Financial Review OPEN  
Membership Kayleen Kamikawa

 

Co-chair OPEN

Kayleenk@gmail.com
Pass-the-Hat Fundraiser OPEN president@bhsptsa.com
Secretary Tricia Woods  secretary@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer Marine Sargsyan bhsptsatreasurer@bhsptsa.com