Board of Directors

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Note: Please email president@bhsptsa.com for any unlisted emails. BHS PTSA Executive Committee Members Roles and Responsibilities.

Position Name Email
President Michelle Sealls president@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Events Natalie Hanson events@bhsptsa.com
Awards OPEN  awards@bhsptsa.com
Bothell’s Big Bash

(Graduation Celebration)

Vi Noel & Laurie Ferraiolo Bash@bhsptsa.com
Bothell Rocks Genevieve Adams genevievekadams@gmail.com
Curriculum Night OPEN
Hospitality  Carrie Bridgeford
Meetings OPEN
Nominating Committee  OPEN  president@bhsptsa.com
Parent Link Night Natalie Hanson  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
 bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Vice President of Communication communications@bhsptsa.com
Cougar Connections OPEN cc@bhsptsa.com
Social Networks OPEN
Special Education Representative Michele Holowachuk specialedrep@bhsptsa.com
Student Directory Karen Fullerton  communications@bhsptsa.com
Video Production OPEN
Website OPEN webmaster@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Programs
BHS Wish List Stephanie Patrick steph.l.patrick@gmail.com
Emergency Preparedness Tracy Jokisch bhsep@hotmail.com
Advocacy OPEN
Reflections OPEN reflections@bhsptsa.com
Senior Scholarships Samantha Harris-Winsky & Susan Ginsberg seniorscholarships@bhsptsa.com
Staff Appreciation Natalia Bynum nsbynum@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Laurie Evans  volunteer@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Resources OPEN resources@bhsptsa.com
Business Supporters Amy Hester  farmit22@gmail.com
Financial Review OPEN
Membership Kayleen Kamikawa

Co-chair OPEN

Kayleenk@gmail.com

 

Pass-the-Hat Fundraiser OPEN president@bhsptsa.com
Secretary Genevieve Adams secretary@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer Amy Hester bhsptsatreasurer@bhsptsa.com