Board of Directors

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Note: Please email president@bhsptsa.com for any unlisted emails.

Position Name Email
President Michelle Sealls president@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Events Natalie Hanson events@bhsptsa.com
Awards  awards@bhsptsa.com
Bothell’s Big Bash  (Graduation Celebration) Vi Noel & Laurie Ferraiolo BHSBigBash@gmail.com
Bothell Rocks Genevieve Adams
Curriculum Night
Hospitality  Carrie Bridgeford
Meetings OPEN
Nominating Committee    president@bhsptsa.com
Parent Link Night  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
 bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Vice President of Communication communications@bhsptsa.com
Cougar Connections cc@bhsptsa.com
Social Networks OPEN
Student Directory Karen Fullerton  communications@bhsptsa.com
Video Production OPEN
Website webmaster@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Programs
BHS Wish List OPEN
Emergency Preparedness Tracy Jokisch bhsep@hotmail.com
Advocacy OPEN
Reflections
Senior Scholarships Open
Staff Appreciation Natalia Bynum staffappreciation@bhsptsa.com
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  volunteer@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Resources OPEN resources@bhsptsa.com
Business Supporters Amy Hester  farmit22@gmail.com
Financial Review OPEN
Membership Kayleen Kamikawa

Co-chair OPEN

Kayleenk@gmail.com

 

Pass-the-Hat Fundraiser OPEN
Secretary Genevieve Adams secretary@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer interim Amy Hester bhsptsatreasurer@bhsptsa.com