Board of Directors

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Note: Please email president@bhsptsa.com for any unlisted emails.

Position Name Email
President Michelle Sealls president@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Programs and Events Vi Noel events@bhsptsa.com
Awards Tina Neil  awards@bhsptsa.com
Bothell’s Big Bash  (Graduation Celebration) Tiffanie Birr &
Kim Davis
bothellsbigbash@bhsptsa.com
Bothell Rocks Open
Curriculum Night Kim Davis  kimberlymdavis@frontier.com
Hospitality  Carrie Bridgeford
Meetings OPEN
Nominating Committee OPEN
Parent Link Night Tiffanie Birr  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Kim Davis  bhsparentlink@gmail.com
Vice President of Communication OPEN communications@bhsptsa.com
Cougar Connections Jen Selix cc@bhsptsa.com
Social Networks OPEN
Student Directory Maryann Etchells

Karen Fullerton

 communications@bhsptsa.com
Video Production OPEN
Website Tolli Lowell-Forker webmaster@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Events See above
BHS Wish List OPEN
Emergency Preparedness Tracy Jokisch bhsep@hotmail.com
Advocacy OPEN
Reflections Stephen Fisher fishersa@Hotmail.com
Senior Scholarships Open
Staff Appreciation Natalia Bynum staffappreciation@bhsptsa.com
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  volunteer@bhsptsa.com
Vice President of Resources Amy Hester resources@bhsptsa.com
Business Supporters OPEN  farmit22@gmail.com
Financial Review OPEN
Membership Kayleen Kamikawa

Co-chair OPEN

Kayleenk@gmail.com

 

Pass-the-Hat Fundraiser OPEN
Secretary Genevieve Adams secretary@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer Christine Bennett treasurer@bhsptsa.com