Board of Directors & Committees

2021 / 2022 Bothell High PTSA Board of Directors & Committees | Printable Version

PositionName Email
President
Laurie Ferriaolo & Amy Case president@bhsptsa.com
VP of Communication
Michelle Coolidge (Interim) vp@bhsptsa.com
- Cougar Connection
Katie Hall cc@bhsptsa.com
- Social Networks
OPEN
- Student Directory
Katie Hall studentdirectory@bhsptsa.com
- Video Production
OPEN
- Webmaster
Katie Hall admin@bhsptsa.com
VP of Events
Michelle Coolidge (Interim) events@bhsptsa.com
- Awards
Susan Switzer awards@bhsptsa.com
- Bothell's Big BASH
OPEN (parent of a Junior) bash@bhsptsa.com
Blythe Asmann (parent of a Senior) bash@bhsptsa.com
- Curriculum Night
OPEN
- Diversity Night
OPEN culturalconnections@bhsptsa.com
- Meetings & Hospitality
OPEN hospitality@bhsptsa.com
- Parent Link Night
OPEN parentlink@bhsptsa.com
- Staff Appreciation
Susan Switzer staffappreciation@bhtptsa.com
VP of Operations
Michelle Coolidge (Interim) vp@bhsptsa.com
- Advocacy
OPEN advocacy@bhsptsa.com
- Emergency Preparedness
Tracy Jokisch ep@bhsptsa.com
- Fundraising
OPEN fundraising@bhsptsa.com
- Membership
Kim Ortiz & OPEN membership@bhsptsa.com
- Nominating Committee
OPEN nominatingcommittee@bhsptsa.com
- Reflections
Michelle Coolidge reflections@bhsptsa.com
- Scholarships
Tracy Jokisch seniorscholarships@bhsptsa.com
- Special Education Rep
OPEN specialedrep@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer
Hillary Carstens treasurer@bhsptsa.com
Secretary
Kristy Gillis secretary@bhsptsa.com