Board Members Needed

2021 / 2022 Bothell High PTSA Board of Directors & Committees

PositionName Email
President
Laurie Ferriaolo & Amy Case president@bhsptsa.com
VP of Communication
vp vp@bhsptsa.com
- Cougar Connection
cougarconnections cc@bhsptsa.com
- Social Networks
socialnetworks
- Student Directory
Katie Hall studentdirectory@bhsptsa.com
- Video Production
videoproduction
- Webmaster
Katie Hall admin@bhsptsa.com
VP of Events
events events@bhsptsa.com
vp vp@bhsptsa.com
- Awards
awards awards@bhsptsa.com
- Bothell's Big BASH
bashjrparent (parent of a Jenior) bash@bhsptsa.com
bashsrparent (parent of a Senior) bash@bhsptsa.com
- Curriculum Night
curriculumnight
- Diversity Night
diversitynight culturalconnections@bhsptsa.com
- Meetings & Hospitality
hospitality hospitality@bhsptsa.com
- Parent Link Night
parentlink parentlink@bhsptsa.com
- Staff Appreciation
Susan Switzer staffappreciation@bhtptsa.com
VP of Operations
vp vp@bhsptsa.com
- Advocacy
advocacy advocacy@bhsptsa.com
- Emergency Preparedness
Tracy Jokisch ep@bhsptsa.com
- Fundraising
fundraising fundraising@bhsptsa.com
- Membership
Kim Ortiz & VACANT membership@bhsptsa.com
- Nominating Committee
nominatingcommittee nominatingcommittee@bhsptsa.com
- Reflections
Michelle Coolidge reflections@bhsptsa.com
- Scholarships
scholarships scholarships@bhsptsa.com
- Special Education Rep
specialedrep specialedrep@bhsptsa.com
Treasurer
Hillary Carstens treasurer@bhsptsa.com
Secretary
Kristy Gillis secretary@bhsptsa.com